Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

We called Henry Corley and told him what we were looking for and he did the job! Everyone there was very pleasant. I am now the proud owner of a 2020 Chevrolet Colorado!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Alan Embry did a great job this morning he got me a nex SVU for a great price and even pay off my old car I would always go back to him he was so nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I went to Bessemer Chevrolet just looking and told Henry Corley what I was looking for. He began his search , and I didn’t make it easy on him , but he hung in there till he found just what I was looking for . Great job to Henry and the staff to make me happy and rolling in my new truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Mr. Henry was super helpful in the purchase of my new truck. They were very fair on their trade in evaluation. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Lonnie Reaser is the absolute best! The 2nd car we have bought from him. David and Greta Townsend. 🙌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

I saw one of their vehicles on Autotrader. Went to the lot to look at it. Lonnie Reasoner came out to see if I needed assistance. He got the key and allowed us to take a test drive. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and seemed friendly. Lonnie made us a good offer. I'm just not ready to buy. But I will keep them in mind for when I am looking and ready to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

was treated professional, very helpful and knowledge of product, meet one of the technicians very well trained of GM vehicles, resolved my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I went to the parts dept while I was there to order a part and the man helping was nice. The next day when I went to pick up my order I was ignored and had to wait about 20 minutes. I will not use the parts dept again. The man working the desk was so busy having a personal conversation with the customer in front of me that he could not be bothered to get some to help me or the other gentleman waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Alan Embry knew exactly how to help me out with what I was looking for. We are extremely happy with our first family sized car! We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Explained what was wrong with my car and had it fixed in a short time I have all of my oil changes and other.service work done with Primere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Our salesman, Herman Wallace, never lost patience with us when we were trying to find the perfect vehicle for our family. He made sure to follow up with both me and my husband and he kept making recommendations even after I decided against different vehicles. I also never felt pressured into getting a specific vehicle. The whole experience of working with the sales team and the finance team was good. I highly recommend Premier Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

ALL the employee's was very generous and curious, greetings with a smile, showed the waiting area while getting my vehicle service, and loved it, it didn't take ALL morning getting it Done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Took my truck in for body repair needed due to my truck being rear ended. Worked with Leslie who pre-ordered parts and notified me of their arrival the next day. I dropped off my truck on Tuesday and picked it on Thursday even after it was learned that there was a recall repair that was needed as well.. When I arrived I found that my truck had not only been repaired but had also been detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

I've used the service center for all my needed service work. Daniel takes great care of my vehicle. Thanks Daniel, please continue your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Arrived at the service center at approximately 7:40, Told Daniel my camero need routine service. Approximately 45 minutes later Daniel brought my keys and said I was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Great service fast service will be sure to recommend the service to other people... thanks for the professional service to me ... I will return... til next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Good friendly people courteous and willing to help. I will recommend my friends and families to patronize this dealership. I got a fast and courteous service every time I come to the dealership.I will as long as I have my truck or my vehicle will attend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Great sales, service, and selection. I drive pass other Chevy dealerships just to get to Premiere Chevy. This is the dealership to buy your next vehicle !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Great service. On time service. A little expensive. Would be nice to have car vacuumed and run through wash during service visits as it’s still pretty new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Mr. Herman has been wonderful and has met all my expectations. This is the second time we have traded with them and I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Walked in with soooo mich doubt and I left with a brand new 2019 Chevy Cruze LS! I love my new car and My salesman Gary and the finance manager Chris were very patient and kind with me. They are the very best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Nice fast very friendly would definitely recommend the service dept knowledgeable about the problem gave good advice got truck in and out in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Good folks. Good service. My wife and I have always been treated like family. I had to wait a little longer than I would have liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

A no nonsense dealership where sales listens to what your needs/wants are and that is where the focus is. To service where the quality and expertise is on point as well. Thank you for being a great local dealership, one I am happy to be doing business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Always give good service and seem to care about you. Don’t do unnecessary work and give you advise to make the best decision for your car and your situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Good people, true to their word. Answered all my questions about the High Country truck in and out. Very responsive to what I wanted from this deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

This is our second purchase from Premiere Chevrolet. We have always had exceptional service and a great buying experience. Love the Bible we were given! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Grant and this dealership is the easiest and most caring dealership that I have ever encountered. I drive from the Atlanta area, just to be able to deal with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

My dealer was so kind and he helped me find a great car that I love so much Thanks Mr Clyde I really appreciate your time and dedication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Best experience always. Courtesous very prompt A+ service. Daniel always take care of everything with our vehicle I have tried other dealers but none as good as premiere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Length of time, no appointment only took an hour. Very professional. The young lady at service desk very friendly. Very pleased that I didn’t have to set for hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

We recently bought a 2019 Buick Enclave from Premier. Ms. Grayson met us with her friendly smile and hospitality. She made the process seem so easy and less lengthy than our previous experiences. We are very pleased with our auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Great dealership that seems to be getting better every time I go there, the service department does great and Jeff in service keeps me coming back although Larry, Daniel and Christa are also great to work with and have great attitudes and so glad to see Barry Sparkman back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I recently visited the service center, again, regarding an issue with the passenger side restraint system. Although they still did not diagnose the problem, the service manager was very attentive and worked diligently to try to assist, soliciting assistance from an outside support center. Overall, while I had a much better experience this time, my issue was not indicated as resolved. The service manager assured me they would get to the bottom of it, if it continued, however. Again, overall, a better experience, but one would not expect to have this issue on a brand new 2019 Camaro and I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I buy from here simply because the entire staff is nice friendly and knowledgeable, they are never to busy for a one on one and a simple stop and say hi to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Jeff and the Master foreman of shop are great guys also they breakdown the situation and explain to what was the issuse and how they fix the problem! All around great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I was in and out less then 45 mins. The customer service was AMAZING. They was very helpful to my needs and questions. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Already reviewed my last visit. This is a duplicate and has happened before. I had a recall for a computer problem on the brakes of my 2016 Silverado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I was pleased with the work the body shop did to my vehicle and I would recommend it to anybody that ask. A very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Curtis and Shirley made my visit worth taking. They are great at what they do. And what I ask for I got it with no hesitation?????? The finance manager took his time as well. He was the icing on the cake!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

They are a great bunch of people, any time l have an issue they never hesitate to solve it, always with a smile & courtesy.,great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Everyone was helpful, good personality, a joy to sit and talk with and helping me find just what I wanted. I have already recommend Ronald Robinson to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Excellent service staff. Very respectable to me. Made me feel as though they appreciated my business. After work was completed he continued to show me respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Everything was in place and ready for us as the salesman promised. Rodney Burns was our salesman and he was knowledgeable about what we requested. You could tell that he had taken time to look for the vehicle that most fit our needs (my daughter assisted me). So far, we are pleased with our purchase. He walked us to the repair shop and showed us where we would need to go when we needed that service. He also told us to contact him if anything needed servicing. He answered our questions and he did not hurry us as we conversed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

the salesman took the time to go over the car, explaining everything. from radio to windshield wipers to the keys seat and mirror adjustments, cargo area, and back seat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

It is a good dealership.Got to go back and let Grant show me how to operate a lot of stuff on this new truck.There is a lot of stuff I got to learn about on this truck and questions I got to ask.Everything is gonna be o.k. with the help of the Good Lord. Grant said he would help me set this stuff up .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I absolutely love this dealership. My service manager Larry is always available, and never keeps me waiting for long. While seated in the waiting room, the sales team greets everyone and even offers coffee. It feels like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I was just going to look at a couple of cars there and ended up driving off in a Hyundai. I wasn't even considering the vehicle I purchased but as soon as I pulled up Nabil walked out. I told him I was looking at buying a sub between 10-15k. I wanted my payment no higher than 350. So Nabil took me two 5 or 6 vehicles in that range. He told me he liked the particular car I bought. Honestly me and my wife are not even considering it. Then he said let me get the Keyes. So we said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Body shop scheduled my work to minimize my time without my truck. Work was done on time and looks great. Truck was detailed inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

It is always so nice to pull up and be ushered in the door with great customer service. Christa always helps me with my oil changes. It’s nice to be nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Service was right on I was talking to a salesman in a 5 minute after I pulled up to the lot and got grate service looking at all the cars that I was looking for and made a grate deal on on Jason Norris took time to stop with me and my sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Great customer service, ready on time. customer lounge was clean and neat. wait was not long and everyone was very friendly and overall the service was great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Every time I go to Premier Chevrolet everyone greets you with smiles and says hello. Christa Siglar waited on me. She was so nice she explained everything that the service crew done. The service crew did a great job it didn't take long at all. Thank you Premier Chevrolet for have a great staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

The customer service at Premere Chevrolet was fantastic. They put me in the truck that I wanted at a good interest rate and at my price range. I also want to give a special thanks to my salesman Lonnie Reaser for great salesmanship!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

When God let me know which way to proceed in purchasing a vehicle, I proceed on. Without any prior experience with Premier Chevrolet, I knew we would be treated good, not just fair but very good. Grant Copeland is a great person as well as a salesman . My next vehicle will be with Premier Chevrolet. My God continue to bless them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Jeff was very efficient and diagnosed my problem in a timely manner. He explained my problem, addressed it with his manager, and recommended a solution. Deaundra had the parts ready for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I needed a newer truck and found the truck I wanted on your website. I looked at dealerships all over and also found the same or similar truck and looked at Premier's truck first. Living in Hueytown made me want to have a dealership in my area. I was surprised that upon entering the dealership 2 different times, no one offered to help me. There were many employees inside. When on the outside I ran into Nabil as he was returning form lunch and he was happy to serve me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Great people to work with very easy to deal with didn’t have any hassle seen a vehicle I want and they made it happen Thank You Premier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

The service department was very thorough however the salesman Rodney Burns was very deceitful and annoying. I was given false information about my oil change by Mr. Burns he said I used up all my free oil changes by bringing my car in too much (😠) and now I don't need to bring my car back until my car reach 75,000 -100,000 miles🤔, my car have 58,000 miles as of today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Mr.Jeff, did all to make my service great.. The problem was solved so for and was assure everything have been possible. I have driven my car for 8hrs and problem not occur again,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Thankyou to Michael Williams for helping Kenny and I get the car we wanted and Thankyou Christa Sigler for recommending Michael. We love our Buick Encore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I appreciated that they allowed me to look at several vehicles before coming out to the lot. Didn't feel like they were pushy about trying to sell me a truck. The salesperson was very patient with me because I spent approximately 5 hours looking at trucks, test driving trucks and working through paperwork with me to get the payment to where I wanted it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I arrived at the dealership around 1pm on a Wednesday. When I walked in to the service department I greeted by name by Daniel. He ask how he could help and I told him it was time for an oil change and tire rotation. He took my keys and told me they would be right own it. As promised I was in and out with minimal delays. Great service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Their team works great together. They took information over phone so when I walked in , it was over.I would highly recommend some one else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Grant was very helpful and very courteous and helped me find the right truck. Contarus helped me get my insurance converted and I do appreciate his help on that. It was an easy process and Grant as with me the entire way. I recommend Grant Copeland and Contarus to anyone to help them find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Jeff was very friendly and helpful. I received a special I wasnt even aware was available. Your team is always helpful and friendly. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Great employees who take care of their customers and find ways to get the vehicle back to you as soon as possible. Straight talk from all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. My salesman, Grant Copeland was very nice. He listened to my needs and gave me the perfect car on the first try. I went home very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Customer service, Mike Williams made sure we was leaving with they vehicle we wanted , he helped us the best he could and it was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I am pleased to work with Premiere Chevrolet. Grant helped us to find the exact van that we were looking for. Recommend shopping with Premiere Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

My situation wasn't the best but they did every thing they could to help me with a new car and i love it you have great staff and professional nall sold me the car my aunt vivian ann hayes referred me to you as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I had the best experience speaking and working with Mr. Herman Wallace, he is an awesome salesman!! He listened to my wants and needs and I was completely satisfied when I left the dealership. Premiere is the place to go when shopping for your next vehicle. I will continue to use Premiere for all of my automotive needs. Thanks, Key

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

my wife and I have bought 5 new vehicles from this dealership since 2009. we will continue too purchase because they keep there word. thank you for a great sales and service job. we will continue to purchase our vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Great professional group of people that has helped me and my family and have kept our best interests at heart!! I wouldn't deal with anyone else because of the great service that they've provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Everything was done professional. I really appreciate Lonnie for working with me . He really did his part in showing me what the dealership has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Everyone was very professional and the sales man (Clyde) was very understanding and knowledgeable Clyde took us out to drive several vehicles until I pick the one I purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Excellent. Dropped my car off to have serviced and they were finished in a timely manner. Called to let me know it was ready to be picked up. I have always taken my car to Premiere Chevrolet for service, since that is where i purchased it. I always asked for Daniel. He is the most pleasant guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

I was there during lunch hour. The team there got me in and out. The young lady in service was friendly, knowledgeable and very understanding of my situation. Got me in and out before my lunch hour was up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Alan Embry and Bill Akers helped me purchase my 2018 blue z71, and helped get it how I wanted it. Just want to say thanks guys! Nice facility and really strive to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Got oil change, rotate and balance, and fix a popping noise on the front end of my 18 z71. Dan I believe he was great and took care of all my concerns. Even waited on me a lil after closing due to a wreck on the interstate. Good man and good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM EVERYONE GREAT TEAM WORK EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED IN GREAT DETAIL FAST AND EFFICIENT CUSTOMER SERVICE THANK EVERYONE FOR ALL THEIR HADD WORK I AM LOVING MY NEW CAR!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Daniel Slaten and his service crew kept me informed and delivered a finished product as agreed ! Informed, on time, equipped AS AGREED, that’s all anyone can ask!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

The dealership itself was decent.... but overall I had an okay experience, but Curtis made it just a little bit more pleasant. He knew I had a little waiting period so he offered water and food.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

I would highly recommend Premiere Chevrolet to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Lonnie Reaser proved to be a personable, considerate, and entertaining salesman. I called him on three separate occasions and he answered in a quick, cordial manner. Chris Ferguson was a wonderful resource in the finance department. The experience was completely transparent and efficient. I will continue to recommend Premiere Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

My experience at Premiere Chevrolet was pleasant from the time walking in the door. the receptionist was very helpful to direct me to whom and where to go. She located a nice salesman whom was low tone in speaking but also listening skills to what I was wanting. He in-turn was very helpful to locating the right vehicle purchase for me. There were other employees who were very pleasant to speak to as well. I do want to give xxxxxxto Mr. Taurus Coleman for a sale well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

They work very hard to make what you want happen. I got my 2019 Tahoe Z71. Thanks Chris, Lonnie, and everyone else that helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Bought my vehicle at this location. Would rather get my regular service done at a closer location, but this one is good. My only issue is that it ALWAYS take at a minimum 1.5-2 hours to complete an oil change. This is a huge inconvenience and a factor in choosing a different dealership for regular service. I only came this day because I HAD to have my service done that day and the dealership closest to my house does not open for service on Saturdays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

My experience was great everyone was friendly service was wonderful thanks Daniel service mgt. All my service need was handle without a long wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Returned from previous purchases 2015 Chevrolet Malibu great service on that purchase. The sales person was very professional and courtesy. The sales manager was courtesy. The finance person was great. I would encourage anyone to buy from Premier Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Everyone at the dealership was so kind and helpful. It made the car buying process so easy and that also included trading in a vehicle. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

I received a GREAT DEAL on the purchase of my BRAND NEW SILVERADO CUSTOM vehicle. Your management and sells staff did and outstanding job getting me the deal that fit my budget. Thank you once AGAIN for GREAT SERVICE !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Great service. On time. One complaint is the receipt didn’t show the weight and type of oil used Very friendly representative welcomed me. Will use premier for next service. Could add a complimentary car wash to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Quick service nice waiting room friendly people. Had an oil change and tires rotated. Fluids topped off. Dealership is nice and clean. Service people listened to what I needed done and did not try to sell me something I did not need.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review